POWER-EDGE

The electric edge grinder – Edge grinding like pros.
Whether racing driver, hobby driver or just better carving, with Power-edge you have the best condition!

Power-edge

Test it and feel it EN-2

Surface comparison of different grinding machines.
Power-edge has achieved a very good result!
Oberflächenrauheiten-vergleich

Power-edge Race

30098Race Koffer-1

Electric Edge grinder for skis and snowboards.
Advantages • More than the rasp processing or abrasive belt  • Easy to use • Grinding effortlessly thanks ball bearings • Time savings • No burn out the edges • Grinding wheels and polishing wheels with different grits • Adjustable edge angle of 86 ° – 90 ° • Higher power and rotational speed than the PRO • Continuously adjustable speed

Power-edge PRO

Pro-2Pro Koffer-1

Electric Edge grinder for skis and snowboards.
Advantages • More than the rasp processing or abrasive belt  • Easy to use • Grinding effortlessly thanks ball bearings • Time savings • No burn out the edges • Grinding wheels and polishing wheels with different grits • Adjustable edge angle of 86 ° – 90 °

Application


Application: When grinding with power-edge, the ski is laying down with base facing upwards. The force of the grinding wheel to the edge is automatically set, which makes the handling as easy as possible.

Order Now


Orders can be placed by e-mail: info@power-edge.ch

Power-edge Base grind adapter

The additional angle can be retrofitted to all PRO and RACE grinders

• To grind the base angel 0° – 2°

POWER-EDGE

Der elektrische Kantenschleifer – Kantenschleifen wie Profis.
Ob Rennfahrer, Hobbyfahrer oder einfach besser carven, mit Power-edge haben Sie die beste Voraussetzung!

Power-edge

Test it and feel it

 

Oberflächenvergleich verschiedener Schleifmaschinen.
Power-edge hat ein sehr gutes Resultat erzielt!Oberflächenrauheiten-vergleich

Power-edge Race

30098Race Koffer-1

Elektrischer Kantenschleifer für Ski und Snowboard.
Vorteile: • Genauer als mit der Feile oder mit Bandschleifmaschinen • Einfache Handhabung • Schleifen ohne Kraftaufwand dank Wälzlagerführung • Zeitersparnis • Kein Ausglühen der Kanten • Schleifscheiben und Polierscheiben mit verschiedenen Körnungen • Verstellbarer Kantenwinkel von 86° – 90° • Höhere Kraft und Drehzahl als der PRO • Stufenlos verstellbare Drehzahl

Power-edge PRO

Pro-2Pro Koffer-1

Elektrischer Kantenschleifer für Ski und Snowboard.
Vorteile: • Genauer als mit der Feile oder mit Bandschleifmaschinen • Einfache Handhabung • Schleifen ohne Kraftaufwand dank Wälzlagerführung • Zeitersparnis • Kein ausglühen der Kanten • Schleifscheiben und Polierscheiben mit verschiedenen Körnungen • Verstellbarer Kantenwinkel von 86° – 90°

Anwendung


Anwendung: Beim Schleifen mit Power-edge wird der Ski mit Belag nach oben auf handelsübliche Skispanner gelegt. Die Kraft der Schleifscheibe auf die Kante wird automatisch eingestellt, was die Handhabung so einfach wie möglich macht.


Bestellungen

Bestellen Sie per E-Mail:
info@power-edge.ch

Power-edge Hängendschleifadapter

Der Hängendschleifadapter kann bei allen PRO and RACE Schleifer nachgerüstet werden.

• Zum Schleifen des Basiswinkel von 0° – 2°